Team NatMEG

NatMEG staff

Christoph Pfeiffer

Head of unit

Assistant Professor

Contact: christoph@NatMEG.se

Andreas Gerhardsson

Research Assistant Doctoral Student

Contact: andreas@NatMEG.se

Affiliated researchers

Matti Hämäläinen

Affiliated Professor

Contact:

Matti@NatMEG.se

Mikkel C. Vinding

Assistant Professor

Contact: Mikkel@NatMEG.se

Martin Ingvar

Professor,

Contact: Martin@NatMEG.se


Robert Oostenveld

Affiliated Professor

Contact: Robert@NatMEG.se

Daniel Lundqvist

Associate Professor

Contact*:  daniel@natmeg.se

Ex-natmegians :::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Cassia MT Low

Research Assistant Doctoral Student

Contact: cassia@NatMEG.se

Veikko Jousmäki Affiliated Professor


Allison Eriksson Research assistant


Neda Kaboodvand

Postdoctoral resarcher


Lau Møller Andersen

Postdoctoral Reseacher


Fanny Lachat

Postdoctoral Reseacher


Karin Westin

Clinical Assistant, MD,

Doctoral Student, 

Contact:

karin@natmeg.se

Mia Liljeström

Affiliated Reseacher


Rita Almeida

Affiliated Reseacher


Marta Topor

Visiting Doctoral Student

Sofia de la Fuente

Visiting Master Student



Stephen Whitmarsh

Postdoctoral Reseacher