Team NatMEG

NatMEG staff

Daniel Lundqvist

Head of Unit*

Associate Professor

Contact*:  daniel@natmeg.se

*On leave of absence

Mikkel C. Vinding

Assistant Professor

Contact: Mikkel@NatMEG.se

Cassia MT Low

Research Assistant Doctoral Student

Contact: cassia@NatMEG.se

Karin Westin

Clinical Assistant, MD,

Doctoral Student, 

Contact:

karin@natmeg.se

Andreas Gerhardsson

Research Assistant Doctoral Student

Contact: andreas@NatMEG.se

Affiliated researchers

Martin Ingvar

PI of NatMEG, Professor,

Contact: Martin@NatMEG.se


Matti Hämäläinen

Affiliated Professor

Contact:

Matti@NatMEG.se

Robert Oostenveld

Affiliated Professor

Contact: Robert@NatMEG.se

Ex-natmegians :::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Veikko Jousmäki Affiliated Professor


Allison Eriksson Research assistant


Neda Kaboodvand

Postdoctoral resarcher


Lau Møller Andersen

Postdoctoral Reseacher


Fanny Lachat

Postdoctoral Reseacher


Mia Liljeström

Affiliated Reseacher


Rita Almeida

Affiliated Reseacher


Marta Topor

Visiting Doctoral Student

Sofia de la Fuente

Visiting Master Student



Stephen Whitmarsh

Postdoctoral Reseacher