Team NatMEG

NatMEG staff

Martin Ingvar

PI of NatMEG, Professor,

Contact: Martin@NatMEG.se


Daniel Lundqvist

Head of Unit; Associate Professor

Contact:  daniel@natmeg.se

Mikkel C. Vinding

Assistnat Professor

Contact: Mikkel@NatMEG.se

Cassia MT Low

Doctoral Student

Contact: Cassia@NatMEG.se

Allison Eriksson

Research assistant

Contact: Allison@NatMEG.se

Karin Westin

Doctoral Student

Contact:

karin.westin@ki.se

Neda Kaboodvand

Postdoctoral resarcher

Contact:

neda.kaboodvand@ki.se

Affiliated researchers

Matti Hämäläinen

Affiliated Professor

Contact:

Matti@NatMEG.se

Veikko Jousmäki

Affiliated Professor

Contact: Veikko@NatMEG.se

Robert Oostenveld

Affiliated Professor

Contact: Robert@NatMEG.se

Mia Liljeström

Affiliated Reseacher

Contact: Mia@NatMEG.se

Rita Almeida

Affiliated Reseacher

Contact: rita.almeida@ki.se

Marta Topor

Visiting Doctoral Student

Contact:

m.topor@surrey.ac.uk

Ex-natmegians :::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Stephen Whitmarsh

Postdoctoral Reseacher

Contact: stephen.whitmarsh@gmail.com

Fanny Lachat

Postdoctoral Reseacher

Contact:

fanny.lachat@gmail.com

Sofia de la Fuente

Visiting Master Student

Contact: sofia.delafuente@

ctb.upm.es


Lau Møller Andersen

Postdoctoral Reseacher

Contact: ualsbombe@gmail.com