Team NatMEG

NatMEG staff

Martin Ingvar

PI of NatMEG, Professor,

Contact: Martin@NatMEG.se

 

Daniel Lundqvist

Head of Unit; Associate Professor

Contact: daniel@natmeg.se

Lau Andersen

Postdoctoral Reseacher

Contact: Lau@NatMEG.se

Mikkel Vinding

Postdoctoral Reseacher

Contact: Mikkel@NatMEG.se

Matti Hämäläinen

Visiting Professor

Contact:

Matti@NatMEG.se

Veikko Jousmäki

Visiting Professor

Contact: Veikko@NatMEG.se

Robert Oostenveld

Visiting Professor

Contact: Robert@NatMEG.se

Mia Liljeström

Visiting Postdoctoral Reseacher

Contact: Mia@NatMEG.se

Cassia MT Low

Doctoral Student

Contact: Cassia@NatMEG.se

Ex-natmegians ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Stephen Whitmarsh

Postdoctoral Reseacher

Contact:stephen.whitmarsh@gmail.com

Fanny Lachat

Postdoctoral Reseacher

Contact: Fanny@NatMEG.se

Sofia de la Fuente

Visiting Master Student

Contact: sofia.delafuente@

ctb.upm.es